Contact Us

Location: 

518 E. Commercial Street

Springfield, MO 65803

Mail:

PO Box 225
Springfield, MO 65801

PHONE:

 417-869-3978

 

Executive Director:

Krista Moncado
krista@glocenter.org

 

GLO Board:

Nan Todd – President, Programming Chair nan@glocenter.org

Felicia Riley – Vice President felicia@glocenter.org

Stephanie Parker – Treasurer, Fundraising Chair stephanie@glocenter.org

Heidi Heinrichs Parliamentarian heidi@glocenter.org

Collins F. Chetwin – Secretary, Building and Maintenance Chair collins@glocenter.org

Karis Agnew – Board Member karis@glocenter.org

Mandy Monsees – Board Member, Communications Chair mandy@glocenter.org

Philip Pulliam, Jr. – Board Member philip@glocenter.org

Toni Robinson – Board Member, Board Development Chair toni@glocenter.org