About the GLO Center, LGBTQ+ Community Center of the Ozarks

 

The GLO Center is a place to be yourself, a place to meet others in the community, and a place to find information about the community at large. In essence, the GLO Center is YOUR place for LGBTQ+ community in the Springfield and the Ozarks region in Missouri.

The GLO Center is governed by its board of directors which is comprised of volunteer members. Membership is open and encouraged.

 

Contact Us! 

GLO Center
518 E. Commercial Street
Springfield, MO 65803
Mail: PO Box 225
Springfield, MO 65801
PHONE:  417-869-3978

 

Executive Director:

Krista Moncado
krista@glocenter.org

 

GLO Board:

Amy Slavin – President and Pridefest Co-Chair  amy@glocenter.org

Nan Todd – Vice President, Programming Chair nan@glocenter.org

Keith Alvarez – Secretary keith@glocenter.org

Heidi Heinrichs – Treasurer heidi@glocenter.org

Felicia Riley – Parliamentarian felicia@glocenter.org

Karis Agnew – Board Member, Communications Chair karis@glocenter.org

Collins F. Chetwin – Board Member, Building and Maintenance Chair collins@glocenter.org

Akayla Lewis – Board Member akayla@glocenter.org

Mandy Monsees – Board Member mandy@glocenter.org

Stephanie Parker – Board Member, Fundraising Chair stephanie@glocenter.org

Philip Pulliam, Jr. – Board Member philip@glocenter.org

Toni Robinson – Board Member, Board Development Chair toni@glocenter.org